Disney Witch series 6 – Miracle Girls

JBlack_6_FrontTitle: Disney Witch series 6 – Miracle Girls

Original titel: 奇跡を起こす少女

Adapted by: Elizabeth Lenhard

Translated by: Yoshie Okada (岡田 好惠)

Art design: Chiaki Yu (千秋 ユウ)

Comic equivalent: Issue 6

Publisher: Kodansha (講談社)

Published: 2012

ISBN: 978-4-06-217470-1

Pages: 134

JBlack_6_BackChapters: 14

Price: 780¥


Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia, and Hay Lin know all about illusions. Since they discovered their powers as Guardians of the Veil, they have kept their secret hidden. While the girls use deception only to protect people, Cedric uses lies to turn the girls against one another. It is not until Will’s life is put in danger that the other Guardians discover that the one thing that is not an illusion is true friendship.