Disney Witch series 1 – The Chosen Girls

JBlack_1_FrontTitle: Disney Witch series 1 – The Chosen Girls

Original titel: 選ばれた少女たち

Adapted by: Elizabeth Lenhard

Translated by: Yoshie Okada (岡田 好惠)

Art design: Chiaki Yu (千秋 ユウ)

Comic equivalent: Issue 1

Publisher: Kodansha (講談社)

Published: 2011

ISBN: 978-4-06-217137-3

Pages: 158

JBlack_1_BackChapters: 14

Price: 780¥


When Will moves to Heatherfield, she is thankful when she meets Taranee, another new girl. Soon the two make friends with Irma, Cornelia, and Hay Lin. But this friendship is not accidental – the girls are joined together by a stronger force. Their magical transformation is unbelievable – and undeniable. Together the five must begin to discover their magical powers, and find out their destiny.